AFC East

The AFC East is a division in the National Football League (NFL), comprising of four teams: the Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, and New York Jets. The division is known for its fierce competition, with each team vying for a spot in the playoffs and a shot at the Super Bowl. Over the years, the division has produced some of the greatest players and moments in NFL history, such as Tom Brady’s dominant reign with the Patriots. With its passionate fans and storied history, the AFC East continues to be one of the most exciting and competitive divisions in the NFL.

There are currently four teams that reside in the division:

Back to top button

Envelop Image



Receive weekly FREE betting picks in your email